FORM-7A (See Rule 10(i))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 11-Dharwad Parliamentary Constituency – 2014.

Sl.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol			
No.	Candidate	Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:							
1.	IRAPPA	AT: Basapur.	Bahujan Samaj	ELEPHANT			
	BHARAMAPPA	Tq: Kundgol.	Party				
	MADAR	Dist: Dharwad.					
		Pin:581117					
2	PRALHAD JOSHI	H.No: 122/D,	Bharatiya Janata	LOTUS			
		"Kamitartha" Mayuri	Party				
		Estate, Keshwapur,					
3	BANKAPUR	Hubli 580 023	Innoto	A I ode			
3	HANUMANTHAPPA	H.No: 5, Vani Complex, Opposite to Shiddarudha	Janata Dal(Secular)	A Lady Farmer			
	MALLAPPA	Math School,	Dai(Seculai)	Carrying			
	WALLAFFA	Karwar Road, Hubli-24.		Paddy on her			
		Kai wai Koau, Huon-24.		head			
4	VINAY. KULKARNI	Plot No: 104, Shivagiri.	Indian National	HAND			
· .		Barakotri, K.U.D. Road,	Congress	11111(2			
		Dharwad- 580007	001.81000				
(ii) ((ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National						
and State Political Parties):							
5.	GURUSHANTAPPA. H.	At:PO: Shalavadi.	Republican Party	Sewing			
	CHALAVADI	Tq: Navalagund.	of India(A)	Machine			
		Dist: Dharwad.					
6.	GANGADHAR S	SUCI(C) Office,	Socialist Unity	Glass			
	BADIGER	Sanmati Road,	Centre of India	Tumbler			
		Near N.T.T.F.	(Communist)				
7.	HEMANT KUMAR	Dharwad- 580001	A am A admi Danty	Broom			
/.	HEMANI KUMAK	No:20, UAS Layout, RMV 2 nd Stage,	Aam Aadmi Party	PLOOIII			
		Bangalore - 560094					
(iii)	Other Candidates:	Dangaiore - 300074					
, ,	<u></u>	,	,				
8	IMAMSAB.	Nava Anandnagar,	INDEPENDENT	Gas Cylinder			
	MEHBOOBSAB	Old-Hubli, Tq: Hubli.					
	TORGAL.	Dist:Dharwad-24					
9	IRSHAD BEGAM.	H.No: 651/ A,	INDEPENDENT	Candles			
	ADHONI.	Cement Chawl,					
10	DOWNA ANIANDADA	Gadag Road, Hubli.	INDEDENDENT	D. (
10	DOKKA ANANDARAJ	H.No: 44/5, Gandhiwad,	INDEPENDENT	Pot			
		Gadag Road, Hubli 580 020					
11	PRAMOD	9/20, Barakotri,	INDEPENDENT	Ceiling Fan			
11	HANUMANTHARAO	Shrishankar,		Coming Fam			
	MUTHALIK	Dharwad- 580007					
12	MARUTI RAMAPPA	D.I.T.C.Quarters No: 12,	INDEPENDENT	Diesel Pump			
12	HANASI	Belgaum Road, Dharwad.		Dieserrump			
<u> </u>	111 11 11 11 11 11	Beigaam Road, Bhai wad.					

13	VIKAS.B. SOPPIN	No: 131, 4 th Cross, Vasant	INDEPENDENT	Whistle
		Nagar,		
		Kusugal Road, Hubli.		
14	SHAKEEL	6, First Cross,	INDEPENDENT	Walking
	ABDULSATTAR	Jannatta Nagar, Dharwad.		Stick
	DODWAD			
15	SHREEKANT KABADI	H.No:5,	INDEPENDENT	Cutting
		Sri Renuka Nilaya,		Pliers
		Aadarsh Layout,		
		Hubli 580 020		
16	SHAILENDRA PATIL	H.No:23, Vinayak Colony,	INDEPENDENT	Shuttle
		Near J.K.College,		
		Santoshnagar,		
		Hubli 580 032		
		Dist:Dharwad		
17	SANJAY. KOTHARI	No:60,	INDEPENDENT	Bucket
		Bhuvaneshwari Colony,		
		Keshwapur,		
		Hubli -580 023		

Place: Dharwad Date: 29.03.2014 (SAMEER SHUKLA)
Returning Officer,
11-Dharwad Parliamentary Constitutency
and Deputy Commissioner,
Dharwad District, Dharwad.