FORM-7A

List of Contesting Candidates

{See Rule 10(1)}

Election to the House of the People from the 04-Bijapur (SC)

Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol			
No.	Candidate	Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted.			
(*) C		N-4'1 1 C4-4- D-1'4'	4	5			
		National and State Politic		HAND			
1	Prakash Rathod	7/3 Ward No.8, Upali Buruz Road,Siralashetti Chowk Bijapur.	Indian National Congress	HAND			
2	Ramesh Jigajinagi	Bhutnal Farm House, Arakeri Road,Bijapur.	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS			
3	K.Shivram	681, 9 th A Cross, Mahalaxmipuram, WOC Road, Bangalore-86	Janata Dal (Secular)	A LADY FARMER CARRYING PADDY ON HER HEAD			
4	Sudhakar Kanamadi	MIG A-8, KHB Colony, Near Jumma Maszid, Bijapur.	Bahujan Samaj Party.	ELEPHANT			
` ′	(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National and State Political Parties):						
5	Bhagwan Dharmanna Kambale	At/Post:Revatagaon, Tq.Indi, Dist.Bijapur.	Republican Party of India (A)	SEWING MACHINE			
6	Shrikant Devendrappa Arakeri	Near Old Employment Office,Gyang Bawadi,Bijapur.	Karunaadu Party	BATSMAN			
7	Shridhar Narayankar	H.No.EWS 190, Jalanagar (HUDCO),Bijapur-586109	Aam Aadmi Party	BROOM			
(iii) O	ther Candidates:	I	<u> </u>	<u> </u>			
8	Ravi(Rajesh).Y. Vallyapur	HNo.10/2,Shivaji Road, Near Uppali Buruz, Bijapur	Independent	STETHOSCOPE			
9	Raju Shrimant Padaganur	At&Post:Salotagi, Tq:Indi, Dist.Bijapur.	Independent	CEILING FAN			
10	Rudresh Dayappa Dodamani	At &Post:Masuti, Tq:B.Bagewadi, Dist.Bijapur-586121	Independent	DIESEL PUMP			
11	Satish Asangihal	Padakipuram Soudatti, Tq:Soudatti, Dist.Belgaum, At present - D.Hipparagi,Tq: Sindagi, Dist.Bijapur.	Independent	POT			
12	Siddappa.B. Ganji	Editor,Nyaya Sthapak Patrike,Indira Nagar, Basavan Bagewadi Dist.Bijapur. 586203	Independent	TELEPHONE			

13	Hanmant Mother	At&Post:Managuli	Independent	BATTERY
	Basalingavva Holer	Tq:B.Bagewadi.		TORCH
		Dist: Bijapur.		
14	Hunnur Maraganna	At&Post:Jevoor, Tq:Indi	Independent	TABLE
	Malappa	Dist.Bijapur.		

Place: Bijapur Date: 29-03-2014 (RITVIK RANJANAM PANDEY)
Returning Officer,
04-Bijapur (SC) Parliamentary Constituency,
and Deputy Commissioner,
Bijapur District, Bijapur.