FORM 7A

(See Rule 10(1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from 22-CHAMARAJANAGAR(SC)

Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) C							
1	A.R. KRISHNA MURTHY	Alur Village, Chandakavadi Hobli, Chamarajanagar Taluk & District	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS			
2	R. DHRUVANARAYANA	No. 40, Heggavadi Village, Bendaravadi Post, Harave Hobli, Chamarajanagar Taluk & District	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND			
3	M. SHIVANNA (KOTE)	Krishnapura Village, H.D. Kote Taluk, Mysore District	JANATA DAL (SECULAR)	A LADY FARMER CARRYING PADDY ON HER HEAD			
4	SHIVAMALLU	No.161, Mulluru-1, Mulluru, Kollegal Taluk, Chamarajanagar District-571440	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT			
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National and State Political Parties):							
5	KATHAVARAY	Venkataiahna Chatra Village, Haradanahally Hobli, Chamarajanagar Taluk & District	Dr. AMBEDKAR SAMAJVADI DEMOCRATIC PARTY	POT			
6	B. GURUSWAMY	# 1381, 10th Main Road, Vijayanagar, Bangalore-40	SAMAJWADI PARTY	BICYCLE			
7	CHAUDAHALLY JAVARAIAH	Chowdahalli, Jakka Halli Post, H.D. Kote Taluk, Mysore District	COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA (MARXIST- LENINIST) (LIBERATION)	FLAG WITH THREE STARS			
8	PRADEEP KUMAR. M	Maruthi Nagara Hanur Town, Kollegal Taluk, Chamarajanagar District-571439	KARUNAADU PARTY	BATSMAN			

9	KANDEGALA	Kandegala Village,	COMMUNIST	SAW			
	SRINIVASAMURTHY	Hosakadajatti Post, Hullahalli	PARTY OF				
		Hobli, Nanjangud Taluk,	INDIA				
		Mysore District	(MARXIST-				
			LENINIST)				
			RED STAR				
10	SAMPATH KUMAR	2nd Block, Arundhathi Nagara,	AAM ADMI	BROOM			
		Talakadu, T. Narasipura Taluk,	PARTY				
		Mysore District					
11	BANNUR SURENDRA	Jai Bheem Nagara, 1st Stage,	SARVA	GAS			
		Bannur, T. Narasipur Taluk,	JANATA	CYLINDER			
		Mysore District	PARTY				
(iii) Other Candidates:							
12	ANANDA. G.	Mahadeva Nagara (Mullegudda), Vidyapeeta Post, Nanjangud Taluk, Mysore District	INDEPENDENT	CANDLES			
13	S. GOVINDA NAIK	Sollapura Metikuppe Post, H.D. Kote Taluk, Mysore District	INDEPENDENT	AUTO- RICKSHAW			
14	NIRMALA KUMARI	No. 2792/3, 1st Main, 1st Cross, Pampapathi Road, Jayanagar, Mysore -570014	INDEPENDENT	TELEVISION			

Place: Chamarajanagara (A.M.KUNJAPPA)
Date: 29-03-2014 Returning Officer,

22-Chamarajanagar (SC) Parliamentary Constituency and Deputy Commissioner, Chamarajanagar District, Chamarajanagar