## **FORM -7A**

[See Rule 19(1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 23-BANGALORE RURAL Parliamentary Constituency-2014.

Sl.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol			
No.	Candidate	Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:							
1	C. Thopaiah	Soluru, Vanakanahalli Post, Kasaba Hobli, Anekal Taluk, Bangalore Urban District-562106.	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant			
2	R.Prabhakar Reddy	No.65, Mylasandra, Begur Hobli, Bangalore South Taluk, Bangalore-560068.	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head			
3	Muniraju Gowda. P	No.27/1, 'Tulasi ' Vasanthapura Main Road, Konanakunte Cross, Bangalore-560062.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus			
` ′	O	Dodda alahalli Village, Uyyamballi Hobli, Kanakapura Taluk, Ramanagara District.  d Political Parties (Other	Indian National Congress than Recognise	Hand  d National and			
	e Political Parties):		T =				
5	Basavegowda	No.19, 6th cross, Kaveripura, Kamakshipalya, Bangalore-560079.	Republican Party of India(A)	Sewing Machine			
6	K.A.Mohan	No. 179, 7th Cross, B.K.Nagar, 2nd Main Road, Yeshwanthapur, Bangalore-560022.	Kamarajar Deseeya Congress	Letter Box			
7	Ravi Krishna Reddy	No.20, Behind Vijaya Bank, Opp. Hennagara Cross, Bommasandra, Hosur Road, Anekal Taluk, Bangalore-560099	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom			
8	Shankarappa	No.U.81, 6th Main Road, R.G.I Colony, Srirampuram, Bangalore-560021.	Jai Vijaya Bharathi Party	Balloon			

(iii) Other Candidates:						
9	Kenchaiah	Kallipalya Village, Madigondanahalli Post, Kuduru Hobli, Magadi Taluk, Ramanagara District.	Independent	Harmonium		
10	J.Nataraju	C/o K.S Manjunath, Divyashree Lorry Owner, Church Road, Kanakapura Town, Ramanagara District.	Independent	Table Lamp		
11	J.T.Prakash	No.2132/C-4, 6th Cross, Kuvempu nagara, Channapatna Town, Ramanagara District.	Independent	Diesel Pump		
12	Mallesha	P.Halli Doddi, Singarajipura Post Channapatna Taluk, Ramanagara District.	Independent	Shuttle		
13	M.P.Munawer Shariff	Maszid Street, Indira Colony, Guthalu Colony, Mandya - 571403.	Independent	Cup & Saucer		
14	S.Siddaramaiah(Heggade)	Iggaluru Village Post, Virupakshipura Hobli, Channapatna Taluk, Ramanagara District.	Independent	Ring		
15	Suresh	No.207, Marchanahalli (Village & Post), Channapatna Taluk, Ramanagara District.	Independent	Dish Antenna		

Place : Ramanagara (Dr. D.S.VISHWANATH)
Date : 29-03-2014 Returning Officer,

23-Banalore Rural Parliamentary Constituency and Deputy Commissioner, Ramanagara District, Ramanagara