FORM 7A

(See Rule 10(I))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 03-BAGALKOT Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:							
1	Ajay Kumar Sarnaik	R/O Hiresanshi Post: Devanal Tq:Bagalkot Dist:Bagalkot	Indian National Congress	HAND			
2	Y C Kamble	Ward No-1, House No- 425, At Post: Kerur- 587206, Tq: Badami, Dist: Bagalkot	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT			
3	Gaddigoudar Parvtagouda Chandanagouda	House No:2845 Anugraha Nivas Lakshmi Nagar Badami Tq:Badami Dist:Bagalkot PIN:587201	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS			
4	Hunashyal Ravi	Salagundi Building, Bilagi Road, Gaddanakeri Cross, Tq: Bagalkot, Dist: Bagalkot	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head			
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National and State Political Parties):							
5	Kanabur Sadashiv Sidamallappa	At Post: Hipparagi, Tq: Jamkhandi, Dist: Bagalkot	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow			
6	Kazi Kutubuddin	Ward No-10, Near Railway Station, Bagalkot	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom			
7	Mahesh Basappa Nandihal	R/O Bilagi, Tq: Bilagi- 587116, Dist: Bagalkot	Karunaadu Party	Batsman			

(iii) Other Candidates:							
8	Ajjodi Bheemappa	At: Neerlakeri, Tq:	Independent	Whistle			
	Dhoolappa	Badami, Dist:Bagalkot					
9	Nagappa Pakkirappa	At Post:Sasalatti Tq:	Independent	Bucket			
	Shiraguppi	Jamkhandi Dist:Bagalkot					
		Pin: 587315					
10	Parashuram Manasing	At:Sitimani Post: Rampur	Independent	Shuttle			
	Rathod	Tq: Bagalkot Dist:					
		Bagalkot					
11	Muttappa Mudakappa	R/O Shirur, Tq: Bagalkot,	Independent	Ceiling Fan			
	Hirekumbi	Dist: Bagalkot					
12	Vasanagouda	R/O Sambapur, Post:	Independent	Diesel Pump			
	Ninganagouda Bhandi	Hatalageri, Tq: Gadag,					
		Dist: Gadag					
13	Shankar Bidari	No:3, 5th 'C' Cross, 16th	Independent	Auto-			
		main, BTM Layout, 2nd		Rickshaw			
		stage, Bangalore-560076					

PLACE: BAGALKOT DATE: 29-03-2014

(MANOJ JAIN)
Returning Officer,
03-Bagalkot Parliamentary Constituency and
Deputy Commissioner, Bagalkot District,
Bagalkot