FORM- 7A [See Rule10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 12-Uttara Kannada Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol
No.	Candidate	Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:				
1	Anantkumar Hegde	No 17 KHB Colony,	Bharatiya Janata	Lotus
		Sirsi- 581402	Party	
		Dist : Uttara Kannada		
2	Naik Santhosh	At, Post: Belekeri,	Bahujan Samaj	Elephant
		Taluk: Ankola	Party	
		Dist : Uttara Kannada		
3	Prashant R	Raghunath Sadan,	Indian National	Hand
	Deshpande	V.R. Deshpande Road,	Congress	
		Haliyal- 581329		
		Dist : Uttara Kannada		
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised				
National and State Political Parties):				
4	Eliyas Kati	Gandhinagar, Ashray	Sarva Janata Party	Gas Cylinder
		Colony Dandeli,		
		Taluk: Haliyal		
		Dist : Uttara Kannada		
5	Olwin Marian	# 61 At : Doddakavoor,	Bahujan Mukti	Cot
	Lopis	Post : Hadinabal,	Party	
		Taluk:Honnavar Dist:		
		Uttara Kannada		
6	Basavaraj	Deshpande Nagar	Rani Chennamma	Cup &
	Dundappa Hadapad	Mundgod	Party	Saucer
		Dist : Uttara Kannada		
7	Raghavendra K.	H.No.18, C-Block,	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom
	Thane	Raghuram Resedency,		
		MSR Road Gokul,		
		Bangalore -560054		
(iii) Other Candidates:				
8	Ashok	Gandhinagar,	Independent	Diesel Pump
	Sahadevappa	Mundgod		
	Chalavadi	Dist : Uttara Kannada		
9	Sadanand	At, Post : Karkikodi,	Independent	Battery Torch
	Deshbhandari	Taluk: Honnavar		
	Annappa	Dist : Uttara Kannada		

Place: Karwar Date:-29-03-2014 (Dr. M. T. REJU)
Returning Officer,

12-Uttara Kannada, Parliamentary Constituency,
& Deputy Commissioner,
Uttara Kannada District, Karwar