FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 27-CHIKKBALLAPUR Parliamentary Constituency-2014.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:							
1	H. D.Kumaraswamy	S/o H.D.Devegowda Kethiganahalli, Bidadi Hobli, Ramanagara District	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head			
2	Chitra Prasad	W/o A. Guru Prasad 805, 2 nd Floor, 9 th A Main, 1 st Phase, Indira Nagar, Bangalore- 560038	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant			
3	B.N.Bache Gowda	S/o Narayana Gowda No. (171) 243, 6 th Cross, Thammegowda Extension, Hosakote Town, Bangalore Rural District -562114	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus			
4	M.Veerappa Moily	S/o Thammayya Moily No. 708, Shankara Mutt Road, Chikkaballapur Town, Chikkaballapur-562101	Indian National Congress	Hand			
5	G.V.Sreerama Reddy	S/o Vobi Reddy Behind forest office, 7 th Ward, Bagepalli Town, Chikkaballapur District-561207	Communist Party of India (Marxist)	Hammer, Sickle & Star			
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National and State Political Parties):							
6	Arkesh.K	S/o Kade Gowda No. B-276, Site No. 07, Sector-B, Yelahanka, New Town, Bangalore- 560064	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom			
7	Yakub Shariff	S/o K Mahabob Sabi No. 670, Mukundaraya Swamy, Temple Road, Ward No. 31, Vapasandra, Chikkaballapur Town.	Bahujan Mukti Party	Cot			

8	Robin Mathews Narekattu	S/o N.V.Mathai No. 3-127/2, Nare Kattu House, Neeru Marga Village, Pedamale Post, Mangalore Taluk, Dakshina Kannada District-575029	Samajwadi Party	Bicycle		
9	H.N. Ramakrishna Reddy	S/o Late. H.N.Narayana Reddy Dinne Hunasenahalli, Melya Post, Nagaragere Hobli, Gowribidanur Taluk.	Pyramid Party of India	Balloon		
10	G.K. C.Reddy	S/o G.V.Krishna Reddy No. 249, 7 th Main, KSRTC Layout, J.P.Nagara, Bangalore -78.	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow		
11	G.C.Venkataramanappa	S/o Late Chowdappa Gollu Chinnappanahalli, Gangare Kaluve Post, Kasaba Hobli, Chikkaballapura Taluk	Republican Party of India(A)	Sewing Machine		
(iii) Other Candidates:						
12	Gopala Gowda.B. N	S/o Narayana Gowda No.33, Bhuvanahalli Village, K Sathyavara Post, Hosakote Tq, Bangalore Rural District-562122	Independent	Cauliflower		
13	Jayaprakasha Yadav	S/o Erappa 52/3, Singrahalli, Devanahalli Tq, Bangalore Rural District.	Independent	Basket Containing Fruits		
14	D. N.Narasimha Murthy	S/o D.N.Narasiyappa Dandiganahalli Village, Manchenahalli Hobli, Gowribidanur Taluk, Chikkaballapur District.	Independent	Iron		
15	Nanjappa	S/o Govindappa K.G.Srinivasapura, Kasaba Hobli, Nelamangala Tq, Bangalore Rural District	Independent	Coconut		
16	T.V. Manjunatha Gowda	S/o Venkataramanappa Thathanuru Village, Kallunte Agrahara Post, Anugondanahalli Hobli, Hosakote Taluk	Independent	Battery Torch		
17	G. N.Ravi	S/o G.Narayanappa Gotakanapura, Kalludi Post, Gowribidanur Tq, Chikkaballapur Dist	Independent	Belt		
18	Venkatesh.D.T	S/o Thimmarayappa Doddahalageri, Bendiganahalli Post, Hosakote Taluk, Bangalore Rural District.	Independent	Shuttle		

19	K.S.Swamy	S/o Sannannaiah	Independent	Black Board
		#50,7th Cross,		
		KSCB Quarters,		
		Chikkabommasandra, GKVK Post,		
		Yelahanka New Town,		
		Bangalore-65		

Place: Chikkballapura Date: 29-03-2014

(Dr. Vishal.R)
Returning Officer
27-Chikkballapura Parliamentary Constituency
and Deputy Commissioner,
Chikkaballapura District, Chikkballapur