### $\mathbf{Form} - \mathbf{7A}$

### {See Rule 10(1)}

# LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

## Election to the House of the People from the 9-Bellary (ST)

#### Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Ca	ndidates of Recognis	ed National and State Politic	al Parties:	
1.	R. Ravinayaka	S/O Late M.Rajappaji,	Janata Dal	A Lady Farmer
		House No.: 64/A, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Main	(Secular)	Carrying
		Road, 7 <sup>th</sup> Cross, Alanahalli		Paddy on her
		Layout, Mysore-570011		head
2.	B.Ramudu (Addigeri	S/O Hanumanthappa,	Bahujan Samaj	Elephant
	Ramanna)	No.: 199A, Indira Nagar,	Party	
		Near Guest House, Bellary-		
		583101		
3.	B. Sreeramulu	S/O Late B.Thimmappa,	Bharatiya Janata	Lotus
		D No.: 133, Devinagar,	Party	
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Cross, Bellary-583101		
4.	N. Y. Hanumanthappa	S/O N.Yellappa,	Indian National	Hand
		Door No.: 220, Car Street,	Congress	
		Rampura Village & Post,	_	
		Molakalmuru Tq		
		Chitradurga Dist.		
	andidates of Register Political Parties):	ed Political Parties (Other th	an Recognised N	ational and
5.	A. Devdas	S/O Hanumanthappa,	Socialist Unity	Glass Tumbler
		No. 3, Gopalareddy Building,	Centre of India	
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Cross, Link Road, Parvati	(Communist)	
		Nagar, Bellary		
6.	Doddamani Prasad	S/O Bommanna,D.C.	Communist Party	Flag with
		No. 57, Hombalagatti Village,	of India (Marxist-	Three Stars
		Nichapura Post,	Leninist)	
		Harapanahalli Tq,	(Liberation)	
		Davanagere Dt,		
7.	G. Nataraja	Bapuji Nagara, 1 <sup>st</sup> Ward,	Karunadu Party	Batsman
		Gudekote Road, Kudligi Tq,		
		Bellary Dt		
8.	Comrade S.	S/O Doolayya,	Communist Party	Saw
	Bheemappa	House No.: 142, 14 <sup>th</sup> Ward,	of India (Marxist-	
		Subhash Nagar, Sandur-583119	Leninist) Red Star	

9.	Malagi Shivakumar	S/O Late Giriyappa Malagi,	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom		
	Giriyappa	19 <sup>th</sup> Chavadikeri, Kamalapura,				
		Hospet Tq				
10.	K. Raghavendra	S/O K.Nagappa,	Pyramid Party of	Television		
		Door No. 49/1, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Ward, 3 <sup>rd</sup>	India			
		Cross, Gowlerahatty,				
		Bellary- 583101				
(iii) Other Candidates:						
11.	N. B. Krishnappa	S/O N.Bommaiah,	Independent	Bat		
	Nayaka	Nagasamudra Post,				
		Molakalmuru				
		Taluk, Chitradurga District				
12.	N. R. Mallayya Swamy	S/O Late N.Ramanna,	Independent	Ceiling Fan		
		Rampura, Molakalmuru				
		Taluk, Chitradurga District				

Place: Bellary Date : 29/03/2014 (AMLAN ADITYA BISWAS) Returning Officer, 09-Bellary (ST) Parliamentary Constituency and Deputy Commissioner, Bellary District, Bellary.