Biennial Election to the Karnataka Legislative Council from the Graduates' and Teachers' Constituencies - 2018 Details of Counting Centre.

S1. No.	Name of the Constituencies	Counting Centre Details
1	Bengaluru Graduates' Constituency	Government Ramnarayan Challaram College, Palace Road, Bengaluru – 560 001. (Room No. 5, Ground Floor, Commerce Block)
2	Karnataka South East Teachers' Constituency	Government Ramnarayan Challaram College, Palace Road, Bengaluru – 560 001. (Room No. 7, Ground Floor, Commerce Block)
3	Karnataka South Teachers' Constituency	Maharani's Women's Commerce and Management College, Valmiki Road, Paduvarahalli, Mysuru – 570 012.
4	Karnataka South–West Graduates' Constituency	Maharani's Women's Commerce and Management College, Valmiki Road, Paduvarahalli, Mysuru – 570 012.
5	Karnataka South–West Teachers' Constituency	Maharani's Women's Commerce and Management College, Valmiki Road, Paduvarahalli, Mysuru – 570 012
6	Karnataka North-East Graduates' Constituency	Gulbarga University, Gulbarga – 585 105 (Bhaskar Hall, Mathematics Department).