FORM- 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

List of Contesting Candidates
Election to the House of the People from the 8-Koppal
Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Ca	andidates of Recognise	d National and State Political I	Parties:	
1	Karadi Sanganna Amarappa	Laxmi Nivas, Pragathi Nagar, Kinnal Road, Koppal	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
2	Basavaraj Hitnal	House No.2/107, R/o Hitnal, Post:Hitnal, Tq&Dist:Koppal	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	Syed Arif	Ward no.4, Munirabad Dam, Tq&Dist:Koppal	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
	Candidates of Registere Political Parties):	d Political Parties (Other than	Recognised Natio	nal and
4	Thimmappa Uppar	Ward No.4, Agasar and Nadigar Oni, SandurTaluk, Torangal village, Bellary District	Bharatiya Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Janata Party	Balloon
5	Nazeer Hussain	16th Ward, House No.22, Near Rupangudi Road, Bellary	Rashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party	Camera
6	Com :- D.H. Pujar	7/8/736/B, Ward No.7, Block No.3, Devaraj Aras Colony, Nandi Nagar, Koppal-583231	Communist Party of India (Marxist- Leninist) Red star	Saw
7	Bharadwhaja	Doddi Layout, Gundamma Camp, Ward No.16, Gangavathi, District koppal	Communist Party of India (Marxist- Leninist) (Liberation)	Flag with 3 stars
8	Ramesh Koti	Ward No.23, Ambedkar Circle, House No.4/10/147, Gangavathi, Koppal	Republican Party of India (A)	Sewing Machine
9	K.M.Ranganathreddy	1-5-181/1, Himgiri Complex, Station Road, Raichur	Samajwadi Party	Bicycle
10	Shivakumar Navalisiddappa Tontapur	Siddu Nilaya, Krishnagiri Colony, Tq:Kushtagi, Dist:Koppal	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom
(iii) (Other Candidates:			
11	Anojirao. G.	Ambedkar Nagar, Ward No.22, Gangavathi, Dist: Koppal	Independent	Bucket
12	V.Govinda	Patakandama Street, D/No.202, Ward No.8, Bellary	Independent	Pen Nib with Seven Rays
13	Govindhareddy Pacharalli	Talur Village / Post, Shirguppa Taluk, Bellary District	Independent	Ceiling Fan

14	Nagappa. G. Karatagi	House No.70, Kempegouda Nagar, Hirohalli, Vishwanedam Post, Bangalore North Taluk, Bangalore	Independent	Carrot
15	B.Manohara Hanumantappa	Ward No.3, 9th Cross, Edga Colony, Gangavathi, Dist: Koppal	Independent	Table Lamp
16	Suresh	Near Old Govt. Hospital, Ward No-13, Manavi, District: Raichur	Independent	Pot

Place: Koppal Date: 29-03-2014

(K. P. MOHANRAJ)
Returning Officer
8-Koppal Parliamentary Constituency &
Deputy Commissioner,
Koppal District, Koppal