## F O R M-7A LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

[See Rule 10(1)]

## Election to the House of the People from 02-BELGAUM Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted				
1	2	3	4	5				
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:								
1	Angadi Suresh	Sampige Road,	Bharatiya Janata	Lotus				
	Channabasappa	Vishweshwaraya Nagar, Belgaum	Party					
2	Bagwan Nasir	House No.325,	JanataDal	A Lady Farmer				
	Papulsab	Gandigwad, Taluk	(Secular)	carrying Paddy				
	D 1.0	Khanapur		on her head				
3	Ramesh G	Plot No.25,	Bahujan Samaj	Elephant				
4	Kadalaskar Laxmi R.	Near TV Center, Belgaum	Party Indian National	Hand				
4	Hebbalkar	No.27/B, Basava Kunj, Kuvempu Nagara,	Congress	Hand				
	Ticobaikai	Hindalaga, Belgaum	Congress					
(ii)	(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National							
and State Political Parties):								
5	Angadi Muttappa	Sangam Seeds & Agro	Aam Admi Party	Broom				
	Channasangappa	Chemicals, Shop No.4,	•					
		Cantonment,						
		Veg Market,						
		Belgaum-590016						
6	Dayanand	House No.621,	Samajwadi Party	Bicycle				
	Guruputrayya	Opp:Syndicate Bank,						
	Chikkamath	Bus Stand Road, Bailhongal						
(***)	041 0 1114							
_ `	(iii) Other Candidates:							
7	Antakkanavar	At Post:Hooli	Independent	Ceiling Fan				
	Parappa Shankareppa	Taluk Saundatti						
8	Khanagoudar S.B.	At Post Ghataprabha-	Independent	Pot				
	Timanago adar 5.2.	591306	macpenaem	100				
		Taluk Gokak						
9	DR. Gaonkar	No.430, 2nd Main, 6th	Independent	Bucket				
	Rajmahendra	Cross, Sadashiv Nagar,						
1.0	Sakharam	Belgaum	* 1	G 0.0				
10	Majukar Hanmant	House No.1115,	Independent	Cup & Saucer				
	Krishana	Majukar Galli, Desur,						
11	Mohan Yallappa	Taluk Belgaum House No.95,	Independent	Almirah				
11	More	Chawat Galli, Kavalewadi	macpendent	7 Milliani				
		Taluk Belgaum						
12	S. P. Rathod	House No.1700,	Independent	Battery Torch				
		Banjara Colony						
		Hindalaga Road,						
		Belgaum						

13	Ramappa	Jai Bhim Kuteer,	Independent	Sewing Machine
	(Ramchandra)	Ramapur Site, Near Hooli		
	Mareppa	Ajjana Gudi, Gurlhosoor,		
	Chalawadi	Tq:Savadatti		
14	Santosh Manohar	No.92/3, Adarsh & Omkar	Independent	Air Conditioner
	Bavadekar	Nagar, Anagol, Belgaum-		
		590006		
15	Santosh M. Shet @	Sai Prasad Nilaya,	Independent	Telephone
	Raikar	No.286/B, III Cross,		
		Shastri Nagar, Belgaum		

PLACE :BELGAUM DATE: 29.03.2014

(N.JAYARAM)
Returning Officer,
02-Belgaum Parliamentary Constituency and
Deputy Commissioner, Belgaum District,
Belgaum.