FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 18-CHITRADRUGA (SC)

Parliamentary Constituency-2014.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Ca	andidates of Recog	nised National and State Politica	al Parties:	
1	B.N.Chandrappa	B.N.Chandrappa s/o Late. Nagappa House No.969, Chandan Nilaya, J.M Road, Mudigere-577132	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	Janardhana Swamy	Janardhana Swamy s/o Venkatappa House No.236/A, K.H.B. 10th Cross, 3rd Phase, Chitradurga-577501	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
3	T.D.Rajagiri	Rajagiri T.D. S/0 Durgeshappa, K.M.Kottige, Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga District	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Gullihatty.D. Shekhar	Gullihatty. D. Shekhar s/o Divakarappa, Gullihatty Vaddarahatty, Doddaghatta (Post), Hosadurga Taluk, Chitradurga District	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head
	-	stered Political Parties (Other th	an Recognised N	National
<u>and s</u> 5	State Political Part	M. Kumbaiah S/o Late Mara Hanumaiah, Kowthamaranahally, Haraluru Post, Gulur Hobli, Tumkur Taluk, Tumkur District	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow
6	S.Meetya Naik	S. Meetya Naik S/o Seethanaik, Kudlahally Lambani Thanda, T.Nagenahally Post, Hiriyuru Taluk, Chitradurga District	Samajwadi Party	Bicycle
7	Mohana Dasari	Mohana Dasari, S/o Bhagavanthappa D, #57, 27th Main, 4th Cross, VGS Layout, Ejipura, Bangalore-560047,	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom
8	H.Siddagangappa	H. Siddagangappa S/o Hanumantharayappa, Yalapenahally, Badamaranahally Post, Sira Taluk, Tumkur District	Ambedkar National Congress	Candles

9	Ganesha	Ganesha S/o Late Govinda Swamy, New Santhe Maidana, Near Venkateshwara Talkies, Chitradurga	Independent	Telephone
10	T.Dayananda	T. Dayananda S/o R.Thippeswamy, Ambalagere Post, Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga District	Independent	Letter Box
11	Basavanagideva Sharanaru	Basavanagideva Sharanaru S/o Nagendra Rao C, #709, Near Rastra Nayaka Nijalingappa Smaraka, Seebara, NH-4, Chitradurga-577502	Independent	Ring
12	T.Bhavana	T.Bhavana, D/O Late Thimmappa Gandhi Nagara, Near Govt. School, Bangalore Road, Chitradurga.	Independent	Gas Cylinder
13	N.S.Manjunatha Nerenahal	N.S. Manjunatha Nerenahal S/o Jogi Siddaiah, Nerenahal, J.N. Kote Post, Chitradurga Taluk & District	Independent	Harmonium
14	T.Somesh Shilpi	T.Somesh S/o Late Thimmappa, Nituvalli, Sreemouneswara Layout, # 674,Davanagere, Pincode:577004	Independent	Diesel Pump

Place: Chitradurga Date:29-03-2014 (V.P.IKKERI) Returning Officer, 18-Chitradurga (SC) Parliamentary Constituency, and Deputy Commissioner, Chitradurga District, Chitradurga.