FORM –7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 6-Raichur (ST) Parliamentary Constituency – 2014.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:				
1	D.B. Nayak	H.No.49 Suvarana Nilaya Main Boxite Road Vaibhvanagar, Belgaum -10	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head
2	B.V. Nayak	H.No. 5/34, Arakera, Tq. Devadurga Dist: Raichur	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	Raja Thimappa Nayak	H.No.216 , Ganadal Tq. & Dist.Raichur	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Arakera Shivanagouda Nayak	R/o Arakera, Tq. Devadurga Dist: Raichur.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
	Candidates of Registered P e Political Parties):	olitical Parties (Otl	her than Recog	nised National and
5	M. Nagaraj	H.No. 25, Sante Bazar Maski Tq: Lingasugur Dist. Raichur	Communist Party of India (Marxist- Leninist) Red Star	Saw
6	Bhagavantappa	H.No. 2/13, Lingankhandoddi Tq.Dist: Raichur.	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
7	Bhimaraya Jaradabandi	H.No.97, Jaradabandi Tq. Devadurga Dist: Raichur.	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom
8	Maruti	R/o Jambgi Tq. Aurad (B) Dist: Bidar.	National Development Party	Kite
9	Ranganayak	Post: Ganadhal Tq. & Dist: Raichur.	Pyramid Party of India	Television
10	K.Somashekar Yadagiri	H.No. 4/8/31,B Yadgir Tq. & Dist: Yadgir.	Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)	Glass Tumbler
(iii)	Other Candidates:			
11	Chinnayya Nayak	H.No. 5/1 Poortipli Tq. Dist. Raichur.	Independent	Sewing Machine

Place: RAICHUR Date: 29-03-2014 (S.N.NAGARAJU)
Returning Officer,
06-Raichur (ST) Parliamentary Constituency
and Deputy Commissioner,
Raichur District, Raichur.