FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL - 2024

STATE - (S10) KARNATAKA

No., Name and Reservation Status of Assembly Constituency: 1	173-JAYANAGAR(GEN)	Last Part
No., Name and Reservation Status of Parliamentary Constituency in which the Assembly Constituency is located: 20	26-Bangalore South(GEN)	Service Electors

1. DETAILS OF REVISION

Year of Revision : 2024 Type of Revision : Special Summary Revision 2024

Qualifying Date :01/01/2024 Date of Final Publication: 22/01/2024

2. SUMMARY OF SERVICE ELECTORS

A) NUMBER OF ELECTORS

1. Classified by Type of Service

	Name of Service	No. of Electors			
		Members	Spouse	Total	
A)	Defence Services	6	1	7	
B)	Armed Police Force	0	0	0	
C)	Foreign Service	2	0	2	
	Total in Part (A+B+C)	8	1	9	

2. Classified by Type of Roll

		Roll Type	Roll Identification	No	No. of Elector	
				Members	Spouse	Total
Ι	Original	Mother roll	Integrated Draft Roll of Special Summary Revision 2024	7	1	8
II	Additions			1	0	1
	List		Sub Total:	1	0	1
III			pplement 1 After Draft publication, 2024		0	0
List			Sub Total:	0	0	0
	Net I	Electors in the R	8	1	9	

B) NUMBER OF CORRECTIONS/MODIFICATION

Roll Type	Roll Identification	No. of Electors	
Supplement 1	After Draft publication, 2024	0	
	Total:	0	

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)
Border	Security Force					
1	ANNA DORAI D	M	НС		035 BN BSF, 17 MILE, BAISHNAB NAGAR, WEST BENGAL	527/A D K NILAYA 30,B CROSS JAYA NAGAR JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK JAYA NAGAR 4TH BLOCK 560041 TILAK NAGAR
Indian A	Army					
2	ЈОЅЕРН К Ј	M	NB RIS		PIN 900476 CO 56 APO	68/10, 3rd Main, 5th MTB Area MTB AREA BANGLORE BANGLORE JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK 560041 JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK
3	JESHA JOSEPH	W		2	PIN 900476 CO 56 APO	68/10, 3rd Main, 5th MTB Area MTB AREA BANGLORE BANGLORE JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK 560041 JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK
4	VIJAYA KUMAR P	M	HAV		PIN 900499 CO 56 APO	1747 8TH C CROSS 9 TH BLK JAYANAGON BANGALORE BANGALORE JAYANAGON 560041 JAYANAGON
5	DEVARAJ A	M	LNK		PIN 900493 CO 56 APO	103 30TH A CROSS THILAK NAGAR BANGALORE BANGALORE JAYA NAGAR 560041 JAYA NAGAR
6	Rajkumar E	М			IHQ of MoD (Army), AGs Branch, DGMS (army)/MPRs (O), L Block, Room No 118A, New Delhi-110001	27 2B 47TH CROSS 8TH BLOCK JAYANAGAR BANGALORE SOUTH BANGALORE SOUTH BANASHANKARI II STAGE 560070 JAYANAGAR
7	RAO MURALI SRIDHAR	M	LT COL		IHQ of MoD (Army), AG Branch, ADG MP/MP 5 and 6, West Block- III, RK Puram, New Delhi-110066	H NO-55 22ND CROSS JAYANAGAR, III BLOCK BANGALORE BANGALORE BANGALORE BANGALORE 560001

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
8	Rangashree Thirumalai Kumara	М		CGI Shanghai	1314Thrumalai Kumara 28 main LIC Colony J. P. Nagar 1st Phase 8 Cross J. P. Nagar J. P. Nagar 560078

Final Electoral Roll, 2024 of Assembly Constituency 173-JAYANAGAR (GEN), (S10) KARNATAKA

Place: JAYANAGAR Electoral Registration Officer

Date: 22/01/2024 173 - JAYANAGAR Assembly

Constituency

Final Electoral Roll, 2024 of Assembly Constituency 173-JAYANAGAR (GEN), (S10) KARNATAKA

Supplement Details	Last Part :
Supplement No.: 1	Service Electors
Revision ID:	Mother Roll: Basic Roll of 2024
Supplement Process & Year : 2024	
Supplement Type : List of additions, Deletions and Corrections	

Component List I: ADDITIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
9	Soumya Manjunath Chavan	M		HCI Dareesslaam	691 10 A main BENGALURU URBAN JAYA NAGAR FOURTH BLOCK BENGALURU URBAN BENGALURU URBAN JAYA NAGAR FOURTH BLOCK 560011 JAYA NAGAR FOURTH BLOCK

Component List II: DELETIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Component List III: CORRECTIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Place: JAYANAGAR Electoral Registration Officer

Date: 22/01/2024 173 - JAYANAGAR Assembly

Constituency