## FORM - 7A

## [See Rule 10(1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

## Election to the House of the People from the 5-Gulbarga (SC) Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol
No.	Candidate	Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:				
1	D.G.SAGAR	H No- 202 to 350, Narona,	JANATA DAL	A lady
		Tq: Aland, Dist: Gulbarga	(SECULAR)	Farmer
				Carrying
				Paddy on
	NAAT I HZADIHAL	HT 1. ST. H ST 4	INDIAN	her head
2	MALLIKARJUN	"Lumbini Nivas", No 1-	INDIAN	Hand
	KHARGE	1165/26A, Plot No-34,	NATIONAL	
		Aiwan-E-Shahi, Gulbarga-	CONGRESS	
		585102		
3	DANNI	H.No-1-1561-1, CIB	BAHUJAN	Elephant
	MAHADEV B.	Colony, Gulbarga.	SAMAJ PARTY	
4	REVUNAIK	H No- 290, Koninal Tanda,	BHARATIYA	Lotus
	BELAMAGI	Belamgi, Tq: Aland, Dist:	JANATA	
		Gulbarga	PARTY	
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised				
National and State Political Parties):				
5	B.T.LALITHA	No. 22, 1st Main, 2nd Cross,	AAM AADMI	
	NAIK	Judicial Officers Layout,	PARTY	D
		Sanjay Nagar, Bangalore-		Broom
		560094		
6	S.M.SHARMA	Jamshetty Building, One	SOCIALIST	
		Way Station Road,	UNITY CENTER	Glass
		Gulbarga-585102	OF INDIA	Tumbler
	CHANTEAN		(COMMUNIST)	
7	SHANKAR	T-9-595/16, Syed Chincholi	BHARATIYA	Battery
	JADHAV	Road, Shivashakti Nagar,	PEOPLES	Torch
		Filterbed Area, Gulbarga.	PARTY	101011
(iii) Other Candidates:				
8	RAMU	Nagaralli (LT),	INDEPENDENT	Almirah
		Tq: Jewargi, Dist: Gulbarga		
	l .			

PLACE: GULBARGA (Dr.N.V.PRASAD)
DATE: 29.03.2014 Returning Officer,

05-Gulbarga (SC) Parliamentary Constituency, and Deputy Commissioner, Gulbarga District, Gulbarga.