FORM 7-A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 19-TUMKUR Parliamentary Constituency-2014.

| Sl. | Name of the | Address of the | Party | Symbol | | | |
|---|------------------------|---|--------------------------------|---|--|--|--|
| No. | Candidate | Candidate | Affiliation | Allotted | | | |
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | | | |
| (i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties: | | | | | | | |
| 1 | A.Krishnappa | s/o Late Annaiahappa, No.208, Channakeshava Nilaya, Devasandra, K.R.Puram, Bangalore-560036. | Janata Dal (Secular) | A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head. | | | |
| 2 | Chinnappa V. | s/o Vaddigappa, Vakkodi, Gollarahatti, Siddartha Nagara Post, Bellavi Hobli, Tumkur Taluk & District. | Communist Party of India | Ears of Corn and Sickle | | | |
| 3 | Nilufar Jamani Ahmed | s/o M.D.Afak Ahammed, Ahammed Villa, Vakkodi Road, Heggere Hosabadavane, Heggere, Tumkur Taluk-572107 | Bahujan Samaj Party | Elephant | | | |
| 4 | G.S.Basavaraj | s/o Late Siddappa, Opposite Park, Gandhi Nagara, Tumkur-572101 | Bharatiya Janata Party | Lotus | | | |
| 5 | Muddahanumegowda. S.P. | s/o Karigowda @ Papegowda, No.19, Sobaganahalli, Kothagere Hobli, Kunigal Taluk, Tumkur District. PIN-572130 | Indian National Congress | Hand | | | |
| (ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National and | | | | | | | |
| ` ′ | Political Parties): | ` | O | | | | |
| 6 | A.S.D'Silva | s/o Late E.S.D'Silva, No.112/707, 4 th Phase, Yelahanka New Town, Bangalore-64. | Aam Aadmi Party | Broom | | | |
| 7 | H.L.MohanKumar | s/o Late H.L.Lakshminarayana, House No.79, Hindiskere, Tiptur Taluk, Tumkur District. | Hindustan Janta Party | Cup & Saucer | | | |
| 8 | B.Venkatesha | s/o Byrappa, No.116-1, Boganahalli, Varthuru Hobli, Bangalore-560103. | Karunaadu Party | Batsman | | | |

| (iii) Other Candidates: | | | | | | | |
|-------------------------|------------------------|---|-------------|---------------|--|--|--|
| 9 | Anwar | s/o Late Ameer Sab, Hirehalli (Post), Oordigere Hobli, Tumkur Taluk, Tumkur District, Karnataka-572104. | Independent | Diesel Pump | | | |
| 10 | Govindaraju. G. | s/o Govindaiah, Opposite Sapthagiri Talkies, Upparahalli, Tumkur. | Independent | Battery Torch | | | |
| 11 | G.Nagendra | s/o Ganganna Bhovi, Janakaloti at Post, I.D.Halli Hobli, Madhugiri Taluk, Tumkur District. | Independent | Window | | | |
| 12 | BrahmanandaReddy | s/o Krishna Reddy, 'Ebavadana', 2 nd Cross, Ashoka Nagara, Tumkur Taluk, Tumkur District-572102. | Independent | Coconut | | | |
| 13 | L.P.Yadunandana | s/o L.H.Puttegowda, Honnavalli (Post), Tiptur Taluk, Tumkur District. | Independent | Ceiling Fan | | | |
| 14 | Shivakumar | s/o Narasimhamurthy, No.22/B, 51th Cross, 4 th Block, Rajajinagara, Bangalore North, Banlgalore-10. | Independent | Gas Cylinder | | | |
| 15 | K.V.Srinivas Kalkere | s/o Venkataiah, Kalkere Village, Hebburu Post, Hebburu Hobli, Tumkur Taluk, Tumkur District. | Independent | Cauliflower | | | |
| 16 | S.B. Hanumantharayappa | s/o Baraguraiah, Lohithanagara, Kasaba Hobli, Nelamangala Taluk. | Independent | Brush | | | |

(K.S.Satyamuthy)
Returning Officer,

Place: Tumkur
Date: 29-3-2014

19-Tumkur Parliamentary Constituency
and Deputy Commissioner,
Tumkur District, Tumkur.