

(For use in Biennial Election when seat is contested)

Election to the Karnataka Legislative Council From 10-Shimoga Local Authorities Constituency.

The result of the poll and of the transfer of votes is as follows:-

Number of valid votes : 4047

Number of members to be elected : 01

Quota (number of votes sufficient to secure the election of a candidate) : 2024

Name of a candidate	First Count	Name of elected candidates and order of election.
	Voters Polled by each candidate	
Arun.D.S	2192	ARUN.D.S
R.Prasanna Kumar	1848	
Shashikumar Gowda	0003	
Ravi.P.Y	0004	
Non-transferable papers	0000	
Loss due to fraction	0000	
Total	4047	

I declare that -Arun.D.S

S/o D.S.Shankarmurthy "Sathyashankara" 100 ft Road Opposite to Rotary Blood Bank, Vinayaka Nagara, Shivamogga-577201 has been duly elected.

1. _. B. C

Place: Shivamogga

Returning Officer, 10-Shimoga Local Authorities Constituency, and Deputy Commissioner Shivamogga District stituency

Dated the 14th day of December 2021

& Deputy Commissioner, Shimoga District