FORM-7A

(See Rule 10(i))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 21-MYSORE Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:							
1.	Adagooru. H.Vishwanath	S/o Late T Huche Gowda No.215, 2nd Cross, Vinayaka Block, K R Nagar. Mysore District— 571602	Indian National Congress	HAND			
2.	Chandrashekaraiah	S/o Bommarayigowda No.2737, 7th A Main Road, Banashankari 2nd Stage, Bangalore 560070	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer carrying Paddy on her head			
3.	Prathap Simha	S/o Late: B.E.Gopalagowda No.981, 8th main, 4th block, 2nd phase, Banasankari 3rd stage, Girinagara, Bangalore-560085	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS			
4.	C.Mohan Kumar	S/o M Chamaiah No,3429, 7th Main Road, 2nd Cross, vidyaranyapuram, Mysore	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT			
	andidates of Registonal and State Politi	ered Political Parties (Cal Parties):	Other than Recogn	nised			
5.	Thimme gowda	S/o B Karigowda Boochahalli village Bilikere Hobli Hunsur Taluk, Mysore District 571103	Sarva Janata Party	Gas Cylinder			
6.	D.S Nirvanappa	S/o Late Subaiah No.U83, Market Area, Somavarapet Town, Kodagu District	Communist Party of India (Marxist- Leninist) Red Star	Saw			
7.	Padmamma. M. V.	W/o Gururaju S No.965, Opp:Nirmithi Kendra, Bogadi 2nd Stage (North) Mysore 570026	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom			

8.	S.P.Mahadevappa	S/o Late:Puttegowda Kanooru village and post, Virajpet Taluk, Kodagu District 571216 Karnataka	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow			
9.	Rathi Poovaiah	W/o Girish H N No.108, B.M.Narasimha murthy house road, T.Dasarahalli, Bangalore-560057	Karunaadu Party	Batsman			
10.	Hunsur K.Chandrashekar	S/o Krishnashetty Ummathur Village and Post, Hunsur Taluk 571105	Democratic Prajakranthi Party Secularist	Coconut			
(iii) Other Candidates:							
11.	D.Eswar Thoremavu	S/o Late Devaiah Thoremavu Village, K S Hundi Post, Nanjangud Taluk, Mysore District	Independent	Sewing Machine			
12.	Bannur Kumar	S/o Late B M Subbaiah No3463, Wesly Road, Tilak Nagar, Mysore	Independent	Ceiling Fan			
13.	Praveen.M.S.	S/o Sannegowda M K No.97/2, Doddamaragowdana halli, Yelawala Hobli, Mysore Taluk, Mysore District-570026	Independent	Chess Board			
14.	Bojanna Somaiah	S/ o N M Somaiah No.935, 20 th Cross, D Block, J P Nagar, Mysore 570008	Independent	Hockey and Ball			
15.	Sampathu.N	S/o Natarajan K No.A 205, Sangeetha Apartments, 5 th Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore 560003	Independent	Ring			

Place : Mysore Date : 29-03-2014 (C.SHIKHA)
Returning Officer,
21-Mysore Parliamentary Constituency
and Deputy Commissioner,
Mysore District, Mysore.