$\frac{FORM-7A}{\{See\ Rule\ 10(1)\}}$

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 28-KOLAR (SC) Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:					
1	D.M.Ambareesha	S/o Doddannappa, No.84, K.S.R.T.C. Colony, Hosur Main Road, Anekal Town, Bangalore 562106	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant	
2	Kolar Kesava	S/o Late Muniyappa @ Muneppa, #56/2, 1st D Road, Mattikere Layout, Bangalore-560054	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head	
3	EM. Narayanaswamy	S/o Chikkamunivenkatappa, #17, Kyasamballi village & post, Bangarpet taluk, Kolar District.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus	
4	K.H. Muniyappa	S/o Late Hanumappa, #913, KHB Colony, Harohalli, Kolar town 563101, Kolar District.	Indian National Congress	Hand	
	andidates of Register Political Parties):	ed Political Parties (Oth	er than Recognis	sed National and	
5	Kotiganahalli Ramaiah	S/o Late Kullappa, No.06, Shivagange, Terahalli Betta, Maderahalli Post, Kolar taluk 563101 Kolar District.	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom	
6	V. Muniswamy	S/o Velayudam, #40, New Oriental Line, Coramandal, K.G.F 563118 Kolar District.	Samajwadi Party	Bicycle	
7	R.Ravindra Kumar	S/o Late A.V.Raghavan, No.915, BDA Layout, Austin Town, 2nd Stage, Vivekarnagar post, Bangalore 47	Bharatiya Dr: B.R.Ambedkar Janata Party	Ceiling Fan	

(iii) (Other Candidates:			
8	H.V.Anjappa		Independent	Chappals
9	K.Narendrababu	S/o S.Krishnappa, Vemgal village & post, B.Block, Kolar taluk, Kolar District.	Independent	Battery Torch
10	Narayanaswamy	S/o Doddananjappa, Kaivara Village, Kaivara hobli, Chintamani taluk, Chickballapur District.	Independent	Grapes
11	M.S.Narayanaswamy	S/o Munimurthappa, #325, Ambedkar Nagar, 4th Main Road, Kolar-563101, Kolar District.	Independent	Carrot
12	H.N.Narayanaswamy	S/o Narayanappa, Harohalli, Jayanagara, 7th Cross, Kolar 563101, Kolar District.	Independent	Cauliflower
13	A.Prasad	S/o Late L.C.Aiayappa, Lingapura Village, Kotaballapalli post, Srinivaspur taluk, Kolar District.	Independent	Pot
14	K.H.Madhusoodan	S/o B.H. Hanumappa, Kotturu Basapura Village & Shapur Post, Kolar taluk, Kolar District.	Independent	Diesel Pump
15	M. Muniyappa	S/o Muneppa, Marimakalapalli village, Manchineellakote post, Srinivaspur taluk, Kolar District.	Independent	Coat
16	Dr.C.Mohan	S/o Chikkapillappa, Khadripura village, Kasaba hobli, Kolar taluk, Kolar District.	Independent	Stethoscope
17	Vinayaka Prasad H.N.	S/o Late Narayanaswamy, Veeranjineya Nagara, Kolar, Kolar District.	Independent	Basket containing Fruits
18	B.V.Venkatagiriyappa	S/o Venkateshappa, Beeramanahalli Village, Thoradevandahalli post, Kolar taluk, Kolar District.	Independent	Sewing Machine

19	N. Venkatesh	S/o Late Narayanappa, H.No.201, Main Road, 4th	Independent	Gas Stove	
		Cross, Near Doddamma			
		Temple, Bovi Coloy,			
		Ramamurthy Nagar,			
		Bangalore 560016			
20	G.N.Venkatesh	S/o Narasimhappa,	Independent	Pen Nib with	
		Gudihalli village, Abloodu	_	Seven Rays	
		post, Shidlaghatta taluk,			
		Chickballapur District.			
21	Beeda Srinivas N	S/o Late Narasappa,	Independent	Ring	
		Naresh Nilaya, Vinoba			
		Colony, Ward No.13, In			
		front of K.S.R.T.C.,			
		Chintamani taluk,			
		Chickballapur District.			
22	V.Srinivasa	S/o Venkataravanappa,	Independent	Helmet	
		Hulibele, Burudugunte			
		Post, Chilakalanerpu			
		Hobli, Chintamani taluk,			
		Chickballapur district.			

Place : Kolar (D.K.RAVI)
Date : 29-03-2014 Returning Officer,

28-Kolar (SC) Parliamentary Constituency. & Deputy Commissioner, Kolar District, Kolar.