FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 25-BANGALORE CENTRAL

Parliamentary Constituency-2014.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate 2	Address of the Candidate 3	Party Affiliation 4	Symbol Allotted 5		
	i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:					
1	NANDINI ALVA	w/o Late. Jeevaraj Alva 24/9, Madar Theresa Main Road, MariyannaPalya, BANGALORE.	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head		
2	P.C. MOHAN	s/o PericalChikka Muniswamappa No. 1928, 30 th cross Banashankari 2 nd Stage BANGALORE-560070	Bharatiya Janatha Party	Lotus		
3	R. MOHAN RAJU	s/o Late. M.Ramu No.275, 49, B Nagasandra, Yamalur Post, BANGALORE-560037	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant		
4	RIZWAN ARSHAD	s/o R.Q. Arshad #24, Sri Vardevu Apartment, G2, A-Cross, Benson Town, BANGALORE - 46.	Indian National Congress	Hand		
	(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National and State Political Parties):					
5	ISMAIL KHAN SAIF ALI	s/o Ismail Khan Shah Mashallah Al Razaaq, No.37/1, 3rd Cross, Vivekanandanagar, Near Christ Union Church, Near Banaswadi Railway Station, Bangalore-560 003	All India Trinamool Congress	Flowers & Grass		
6	ZAHEEDA SHEREEN	w/o S.Nagaveera Bhadraswamy #30/1, 1 st Main Road, Palace Guttahalli, BANGALORE-560003	Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)	Glass Tumbler		

7	V. BALAKRISHNAN	s/o Venkatraman No.567, 6th Main Road, 3rd Stage, 3rd Block, Basaveshwaranagar, BANGALORE-560079	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom
8	BUDAYYA .B. PUJERI	s/o Basavanthayya No.26, II Main, III Cross, Anjaynappa Layout, Attiguppe, Vijayanagar, BANGALORE-560040	Karunaadu Party	Batsman
9	H.L. MANJUNATH	s/o Lakshman Nayaka No.20/3, 1st Main Road, 14th Cross Road, Bapuji Nagar, BANGALORE-560026	Kannada Chalavali Vatal Paksha	Auto- Rickshaw
10	KADUGUDI SONNAPPA	s/o Muniyappa No.214, Kadugodi, Kadugodi Post, Near Kadugodi Post Office, BANGALORE-560067	Republican Party of India (A)	Sewing Machine
(iii)	Other Candidates:			
11	AMBROSE D'MELLO	s/o K.L. Albert D'Mello No.16, 1st Cross, J.C.Road, New Mission Road, BANGALORE-560027.	Independent	Bottle
12	DHANANJAYA . H.H	s/o Hanumegowda No.955, 1st Floor, 2nd Cross, 15th A Main Road, Basaveshwaranagar, BANGALORE-560079	Independent	Flute
13	G. NARAYANASWAMY (KAPALI)	s/o Late. Gopalappa No.258/3, Goshala Road, Garudachar Palya, Mahadevpura (Post), BANGALORE-560048	Independent	Cauliflower
14	B.K. NARAYANASWAMY	s/o Late. Krishnappa 56/2, Editor, Mithra Koota Paper, Balagere Village, Varthur Hobli, Panathuru Post, Bangalore East Taluk-560103.	Independent	Helmet

15	PRASHANTH . S.M	s/o Sangamesh K Mannikeri # 191, 8th Cross, Ist Main Road, Shakthi Ganapathi Nagara, Basaveshwara Nagar, BANGALORE-560079	Independent	Coconut
16	DR. MEER LAYAQ HUSSAIN	s/o Dr. Meer Muzzaffar Hassan No.216, Dr. BR.AMC Men's Hostel, K.G.Halli, AC Post BENGALURU-560045	Independent	Stethoscope
17	K. MURTHY	s/o Kolandiyappan No.365, 11th Cross, M.V.Garden, Halasuru, BANGALORE-560008	Independent	Dish Antenna
18	MODI SAIFULLA	s/o Modi Ahmed No.1052/9, 1st Main Road, 5th Cross, Vinobhanagar, K.G.Halli, BANGALORE-560045.	Independent	Battery Torch
19	BHOVI RAMA C.B.K.	s/o Late. Chinappa No.261, P.K.Quarters, 1st Main Road, Bhakshi Garden, BANGALORE-560053	Independent	Chappals
20	RAMANUJ SINGH	s/o Late. Basuda Singh 11/4, BBMP No.15, 8th B Cross, Annayappa Garden, New Thippasandra, BANGALORE-560075	Independent	Bat
21	B.V. VENKATESHAPPA	s/o Late N. Venkata Ramanappa No.61, Kadabisanahalli, via Varthur, Panaturu Post, Bangalore East.	Independent	Ceiling Fan
22	SHAFI AHMED	s/o Abdul Rasheed No. E 15, 5th Cross, Vinobha Nagar, K.G.Halli, BANGALORE-560045	Independent	Black Board
23	E. SALAM	s/o Ismail #4, 4th Cross, Sait Palya, Lingarajapuram, BANGALORE-560084	Independent	Gas Cylinder

24	SEETHA RAMAN. E	s/o Late Elongovan No.56, H.B.R Layout, 8th Cross, K.K.Halli, Teachers Colony, Kalyan Nagar, BANGALORE-560043	Independent	Television
25	SURAIYA ZAITHOON	w/o Mohammed Attaullah No.70/7, 9th Main Road, Devaraj Urs Nagar, Padarayanapura, BANGALORE-560026.	Independent	Frock
26	SYED ASIF BUKHARI	s/o Haji Molana Osman No.9, H.No. 1st Street, Markam Road, Ashoknagar, BANGALORE-560025	Independent	Calculator

Place : Bangalore Date : 29-03-2014 (B.B.Cauvery) Returning Officer 25-Bengalore Central Parliamentary Constituency & Additional Commissioner (Admn) Bruhat Bengaluru ManahagaraPalike BENGALURU