FORM 7 A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 13 - DAVANAGERE Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted				
1	2	3	4	5				
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:								
1	A. K. PARASHURAMA KOTEMALLUR	Kotemalluru, Belimalluru Post, Honnali Taluk, Davanagere District Pin-577217	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant				
2	S.S. MALLIKARJUN	"Shivaparvathi" #2636/1, MCC 'B' Block, Davanagere	Indian National Congress	Hand				
3	MAHIMA J. PATEL	No:152/1 Hosa Santhe Road, Channagiri, Davanagere District	Janatha Dal (Secular)	A lady farmer carrying Paddy on her head				
4	Com. H.K. RAMACHANDRAPPA	D No:1475, H.K.R. Circle, College Road, Comrade Lenin Nagara, Nitavalli, Davanagere-577004.	Communist Party of India	Ears of Corn and Sickle				
5	G.M. SIDDESHWARA	#1906/25 "Mallikarjuna" Shabnur Banashankari Badavane, Davangere- 577005	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus				
(ii) ((ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National							
and	State Political Parties):							
6	H.K. KENCHAVEERAPPA	R/o Hebbal, (Post) Davanagere Taluk	Vichara Jagruthi Congress Paksha	Chappals				
7	G.C. PATEL	Kanchugaranahalli, Daginakatte Post, Channagiri-Taluk.	Sarva Janatha Party	Gas Cylinder				
8	PARASURAM KURUBAR	D.No:113, Budihal Village, Hosakote Post, Harapanahalli Taluk, Davanagere District.	Communist Party of India (Marxist Leninist) (Liberation)	Flag with Three Stars				
9	K. J. BASAVARAJ	#1645/39, 'Chandrodaya' 9th Main, 4th Cross, Bapuji Vidyanagar, Davanagere-577005	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom				

(iii) Other Candidates:						
10	ALUR M. G. SWAMY	Alur Post, Kudligi Taluk, Bellary District-583218	Independent	Coconut		
11	A.T. DADAKHALANDAR	10th Ward, Shilarageri, Harapanahalli, Davanagere District.	Independent	Camera		
12	SRI NAGARAJAPPA	R/o Bullapura, (Asali Grama) Anagod Post, Pin code-577556 Davanagere Taluk	Independent	Ceiling Fan		
13	Dr. SRIDHARA UDUPA	'Skanda Nilaya' 5th Cross, Nittuvalli, Hosa Badavane, Davanagere-577004.	Independent	Stethoscope		
14	SIDDESH	23, Starting from Pakkiraswamy Math, Harihara Town, Harihar Davanagere District.	Independent	Bottle		
15	G. M. SIDDESHI	Gode, Pallagatte Post, Jagaluru Taluk, Davanagere District Pin-577513	Independent	Cauliflower		
16	S.S. SUBHANKHAN	#1025 3rd Main 2nd Cross, K.T.J. Nagara, Davangere	Independent	Scissors		
17	K. SYED ZABIULLA	House No:1590/1, S.H.Road, Malebennur, Harihara Taluk, Davanagere District.	Independent	Trumpet		
18	B. GNANA PRAKASH	#1846/183, Vinayaka Badavane, Vidyanagara, Davanagere	Independent	Kite		

Place: DAVANAGERE. Date: 29-03-2014

Returning Officer, 13-Davanagere Parliamentary Constituency & Deputy Commissioner,
Davanagere District Davanagere.

(S.T. ANJANKUMAR)