FORM 7A [See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 01-CHIKKODI

Parliamentary Constituency-2014.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted		
1	2	3	4	5		
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:						
1	Katti Ramesh Vishwanath	At/Post:Bellad Bagewadi Taluk:Hukkeri Dist:Belgaum Pin-591305	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus		
2	Kadapure Machendra Davalu	At/Post:Kadapur Taluk:Chikodi Dist:Belgaum Pin-591247	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant		
3	Prakash Babanna Hukkeri	At.Post.Exmba Taluk:Chikodi Dist:Belgaum	Indian National Congress	Hand		
4	Prataprao Patil	At/Post:Byakud Taluk:Raibag Dist:Belgaum Pin-591317	Nationalist Congress Party	Clock		
5	Shrimant Balasaheb Patil	At/Post: Kempawad Taluk:Athani, Dist:Belgaum	Janata Dal (Secular)	A Lady Farmer carrying paddy on her head		

(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognised National and State Political Parties):

			1	
6	Appasaheb Shripathi	At/Post: Dr.Ambedkar	Sarva Janata Party	Gas
	Kurane	Nagar, Exmba		Cylinder
		Taluk:Chikodi		
		Dist:Belgaum		
7	Ashfaq Ahmed Madaki	Opp: Railway Station	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom
		Kudachi		
		Taluk:Raibag		
		Dist:Belgaum		
(iii) C	Other Candidates:			
8	Jitendra Subhash Nerle	At/Post: Mangur	Independent	Cup &
		Taluk:Chikodi,	Ĩ	Saucer
		Dist:Belgaum		
		Pin 591215		
9	Basappa Kallappa	At/Post: Shegunshi	Independent	Coconut
	Hanchanal	Taluk: Athani,	-	
		Dist:Belgaum		

10	Magdum Gousmohiuddin Ismail Magdum	H No.2505 1st Floor Mali Gali Belgaum Pin-590002	Independent	Ceiling Fan
11	Mohan Gurappa Motannavar	H.No 1787, Ankali Khoot Chikodi Taluk:Chikodi Dist:Belgaum Pin-591201	Independent	Auto- Rickshaw
12	Shrinik Annasaheb Jangate	At:Post: Boragaon, Taluk:Chikkodi, Dist:Belgaum	Independent	Batsman

Place: CHIKKODI

Date: 29-03-2014

(DEEPA. M) Returning Officer, 01-Chikkodi Parliamentary Constituency and Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayath, Belgaum.