## Form -7A (See Rule 10[1])

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

## Election to the House of the People from the 24-BANGALORE NORTH

## Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:							
1	Abdul Azeem	s/o Abdul Rasheed, #3, Zeeshan Mansion 2 <sup>nd</sup> F Main, 60 Feet road, Bhupasandra New Extension, Sanjay Nagar, Bangalore-560094	Janata Dal [Secular]	A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head			
2	C. Narayana Swamy	s/o Shankarappa, #75, Narayanappa Farm Layout, Geddalahalli, Bangalore-560094	Indian National Congress	Hand			
3	V. Velu	s/o Veeraswamy, # 7, Veeranna Garden, Kalyannagar Post, Hennur, Bangalore-560043	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant			
4	D.V. Sadananda. Gowda	s/o Late D.Venkappa Gowda, Vasukinilaya, Railway Station Road, Haradi, Padil, Puttur, D.K District-574201.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus			
	Candidates of Registere Political Parties):	d Political Parties (Other than	n Recognised N	ational and			
5	Sun star D. Jairam	s/o Late Dorai, # 10/80, Ashok Nagar, 1 <sup>st</sup> Main road, AC Post, Bangalore-560045	Gareeb Aadmi Party	Air Conditioner			
6	Babu Mathew	s/o Vallikad Joseph Mathew, 'The Dawn' 12 King Street, Richmond Town, Shanthi Nagar, Bangalore-560025	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom			
7	Muthuraju. M	s/o Late Muthyalappa, # 222, 11 <sup>th</sup> Cross, Venkata Swamy Garden, Jaga JeevanRam Nagara, Bangalore-560026	Republican Party of India (A)	Sewing Machine			

(iii) Other Candidates:						
8	T.S. Chaithanya (S.J.R)	s/o T.M.Shivanna, Old No. 27, Thavarekere, Magadi Main Road, Opposite Canara Bank, Bangalore South Taluk, Bangalore District-562130	Independent	Auto- Rickshaw		
9	Manohar H.A.	s/o Hucchappa, 119/120, 5 <sup>th</sup> Cross,1 <sup>st</sup> Main Road, Shakti Ganapatinagar, Basaveshwarnagar, Bangalore-560079	Independent	Ceiling Fan		
10	DR. Meer Layaq Hussain	s/o Dr.Meer Muzzaffar Hassan, #216, Dr B.R.AMC, Men's hostel K.G.halli, Ac post, Bangalore- 560045	Independent	Stethoscope		
11	Mohammed Qutbuddin	s/o Mohammed Nazir, # 28, 5 <sup>th</sup> Cross, Munishwara 'C' Block, Matadahalli Step Down, Bangalore North, R.T Nagar, Bangalore-560032	Independent	Hat		
12	S. Ramu	s/o Shankarappa, # 132, 5 <sup>th</sup> Cross, Bhasweshwara Layout, Nagashetty Halli, Bangalore-560094	Independent	Whistle		
13	MU. Venkatesh Simha Bhovi	s/o Muniswamappa, No. 219, Building No 1, Door No. 3, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Cross, 8 <sup>th</sup> Main, Kengeri Upanagara, Bangalore-560060	Independent	Television		
14	Sunil V.J	s/o Jose V.M. #36, Behind 8 Cross, Shanthi Layout, Kowdenahalli, R.M Nagar, Bangalore-560016	Independent	Battery Torch		

Place: Bangalore Date: 29-03-2014 (Dr. G.C. PRAKASH) Returning Officer 24-Bangalore North Parliamentary Constituency and Deputy Commissioner, Bangalore District, Bangalore