## FORM -7A [See Rule 10(1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 14-Shimoga Parliamentary Constituency-2014

Sl.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol				
No. 1	Candidate 2	Candidate 3	Affiliation	Allotted 5				
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:								
1	Kunaje Manjunatha	S/o Subbaiah Gowda	Bahujan	ELEPHANT				
	Gowda	Kunaje, Hanagere Post,	Samaj Party					
		Tirthahalli Taluk,						
	Cantha Chirranailman	Shimoga District.	Jamata Dal	A I ada				
2	Geetha Shivarajkumar	W/o Shivarajkumar	Janata Dal	A Lady Farmer				
		No.18, Manayatha Layout,	(Secular)					
		Rachenahalli,		Carrying				
		Nagawara Ring Road,		Paddy on her				
2	Manifestratic Disease de ma	Bangalore-560045.	T., 11	head				
3	Manjunath Bhandary	S/o Late: Venkappa Bhandary	Indian	HAND				
		No. 137, "C" Block,	National					
		Agasanahalli,	Congress					
		Bhadravathi Taluk,						
4	D C 37 11	Shimoga District.	DI C	LOTH				
4	B.S.Yeddyurappa	S/o Siddalingappa	Bharatiya	LOTUS				
		937, Malerakeri,	Janata Party					
		Shikaripura-577427						
(10)	74.7	Shimoga District.		• •				
	_	ed Political Parties (Other	than Recogn	ised				
Nation	nal and State Politica	al Parties):						
5	B.Dharmappa	S/o Bharmappa	Janata Dal	Arrow				
		Door No. 2 / 266,	(United)					
		K.H.B. Colony,						
		Gandhinagara,						
		Sagara-577401						
		Shimoga District.						
6	Fayaz Ahamed alias	S/o Mohamad Ismail Sab	Sarva Janata	Gas Cylinder				
	Mohamad Fayaz	Door No.4, "Bytuswaleha,"	Party					
	Ahamed	Near Government Urdu						
		School, 2nd Cross, Sulebylu,						
		Shimoga-577203						
7	B.K. Shashikumar	S/o S.Krishna	Karunaadu	Batsman				
		Jannapura, Filter Shed,	Party					
		Bhadravathi,						
		Shimoga District,						
		Karnataka State.						
8	K.G.Sreedhar	S/o K.Gangadhar	Aam Aadmi	Broom				
		"Anushrutha",Soppugudde,	Party					
		Tirthahalli -577432						
		Shimoga District,						
		Karnataka State.						

(iii) Other Candidates:							
9	Anil M.R	S/o Ramachandrappa M.	Independent	Coconut			
		Manikanta Nilaya,					
		Ist Cross, Venkateshnagara,					
		Shimoga.					
10	Mainuddin M.S	S/o S.P. Mahaboob	Independent	Cup & Saucer			
		# 370, Ist Cross, IInd Stage,					
		Vinobanagar, Shimoga.					
11	Shrilatha Shetty	W/o Uday kumar Shetty	Independent	Television			
		6th Cross,					
		Near Ganapathi Temple,					
		Alukola, Shimoga -577201,					
		Shimoga District.					
12	S. Sathish Salian	S/o Somaiah Madivala	Independent	Auto-			
		7-215, Gopalakrishna		Rickshaw			
		Temple Road,					
		Moodubidire -574227					
		Mangalore Taluk,					
		Dakshina Kannada District.					
13	H. Suresha Poojari	S/o Mudura Poojari	Independent	Bat			
		7-14A, Madikal,					
		Uppunda Village,					
		Kundapura Taluk,					
		Udupi District.					

PLACE: SHIMOGA DATE: 29-03- 2014

(VIPUL BANSAL)
Returning Officer,
No.14- Shimoga Parliamentary Constituency
and Deputy Commissioner,
Shimoga District, Shimoga.