<u>LIST OF RETURNING OFFICER AND ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICERS FOR PRESIDENTIAL</u> <u>ELECTION, 2022</u>

Returning Officers at Parliament	Shri P.C. Mody,
	Secretary-General,
	Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi-
	110001.
	Shri Mukul Pande,
	Officer on Special Duty (OSD),
Assistant Returning Officers at	Rajya Sabha Secretariat,
Parliament	Parliament House,
	New Delhi-110001.
	Shri Surendra Kumar Tripathi,
	Joint Secretary and Chief Vigilance Officer,
	Rajya Sabha Secretariat,
	Parliament House,
	New Delhi-110001.

$\frac{\textbf{ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICERS IN THE STATES, NCT OF DELHI AND UT OF}{\textbf{PUDUCHERRY}}$

Sl.	State/Union Territory	Officers appointed as Assistant Returning Officer
No		
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Andhra Pradesh	Sh. K. Raja Kumar,
		Deputy Secretary to State Legislature,
		Andhra Pradesh,
		A.P. Legislature Secretariat, Assembly Buildings, Block No. 6,
		Velagapudi-522503, Guntur District
		Smt. R. Vanitha Rani,
		Deputy Secretary to State Legislature,
		Andhra Pradesh,
		A.P. Legislature Secretariat, Assembly Buildings, Block No. 6,
		Velagapudi-522503, Guntur District
2.	Arunachal Pradesh	Sh. Kago Habung,
		Secretary,
		Legislative Assembly Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar - 791111
		Smt. Tadar Meena,
		Additional Secretary,
		Legislative Assembly Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar - 791111

3.	Assam	Sh. Dulal Pegu,
		Secretary,
		Assam Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Dispur, Guwahati -
		781006
		Sh. Rajib Bhattacharyya,
		Joint Secretary,
		Assam Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Dispur, Guwahati -
		781006
4.	Bihar	Sh. Pawan Kumar Pandey,
		Joint Secretary,
		Bihar Legislative Assembly, Patna
		Sh. Anil Kumar Jaiswal,
		Deputy Secretary,
		Bihar Legislative Assembly, Patna
5.	Chhattisgarh	Sh. Dinesh Sharma
		Secretary,
		Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly
		Sh. Dinesh Trivedi
		Under Secretary,
		Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly
6.	Goa	Smt. Namrata Ulman,
		Secretary,
		Goa Legislature Secretariat
		Sh. Hercules Noronha,
		Joint Secretary,
		Goa Legislature Secretariat
7.	Gujarat	Sh. C.B. Pandya,
		Deputy Secretary,
		Gujarat Legislature Secretariat,
		Viththalbhai Patel Bhavan, Sector No. 10, Gandhinagar, pin-
		382010
		Smt. Reeta Mehta,
		Deputy Secretary,
		Gujarat Legislature Secretariat,
		Viththalbhai Patel Bhavan, Sector No. 10, Gandhinagar, pin-
		382010

8.	Haryana	Sh. Rajender Kumar Nandal,
		Secretary,
		Haryana Vidhan Sabha,
		Vidhan Bhawan, Sector-1,
		Chandigarh
		Sh. Vishnu Dev,
		Under Secretary,
		Haryana Vidhan Sabha,
		Vidhan Bhawan, Sector-1,
		Chandigarh
9.	Himachal Pradesh	Sh. Yash Paul Sharma,
		Secretary,
		Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha, Shimla-171004
		Sh. Sanjeev Gupta,
		Deputy Secretary,
		Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha,
		Shimla-171004
10.	Jharkhand	Sh. Syed Jawed Haider,
		Secretary-In-Charge,
		Jharkhand Legislative Assembly, Ranchi
		Sh. Ram Niwas Das,
		Joint Secretary,
		Jharkhand Legislative Assembly, Ranchi
11.	Karnataka	Smt. M.K. Vishalakshi,
		Secretary (I/C),
		Karnataka Legislative Assembly,
		P.B.No.5074, No. 121, 1st Floor, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru –
		560 233
		Sh. B.S. Mahalingesh,
		Deputy Secretary,
		Karnataka Legislative Assembly
		P.B.No.5074, No. 127/B, 1st Floor, Vidhana Soudha,
		Bengaluru – 560 233
12.	Kerala	Smt. Kavitha Unnithan,
		Secretary-In-Charge,
		Kerala Legislature Secretariat, Room No. 510, Ist Floor,
		Assembly Building, Legislature Complex,
		Thiruvananthapuram-695033.

		Sh. K. Suresh Kumar,
		Additional Secretary-III,
		Kerala Legislature Secretariat, Room No. 806, IV th Floor,
		Administrative Building, Legislature Complex,
		Thiruvananthapuram, Pin - 695033
13.	Madhya Pradesh	Sh. Awadhesh Pratap Singh,
	,	Principal Secretary,
		Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Bhopal-462004
		(M.P.)
		Sh. Bhagwatdeen Singh Paraste,
		Additional Secretary,
		Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Bhopal-462004
		(M.P.)
14.	Maharashtra	Sh. Rajendra G. Bhagwat,
		Principal Secretary,
		Maharashtra Legislative Secretariat, Vidhan Bhavan, Backbay
		Reclamation, Mumbai – 400 032
		Sh. Ruturaj J. Kudtarkar,
		Deputy Secretary,
		Maharashtra Legislative Secretariat, Vidhan Bhavan,
		Backbay Reclamation, Mumbai – 400 032
15.	Manipur	Sh. K. Meghajit Singh,
	F	Secretary,
		Manipur Legislative Assembly, Chingmeirong, Imphal West -
		795001
		Sh. Rohit Sapam,
		Additional Secretary,
		Manipur Legislative Assembly, Chingmeirong, Imphal West -
		795001
16.	Meghalaya	Smt. I. Ch. Momin,
		Secretary,
		Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		M.G. Road, Police Bazar, East Khasi Hills District, Meghalaya,
		Shillong-793001
		Smt. O. Kharmujai,
		Joint Secretary,
		Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		M.G. Road, Police Bazar, East Khasi Hills District, Meghalaya,
		Shillong-793001
L		

17.	Mizoram	Sh. H. Lalrinawma,
		Commissioner & Secretary,
		Mizoram Legislative Assembly
		Sh. Lalhmahruaia Zote,
		Additional Secretary,
		Mizoram Legislative Assembly
18.	Nagaland	Smt. Khruohituonuo Rio,
		Additional Secretary,
		Nagaland Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		Kohima-797001, Nagaland
		Sh. Darhu Shupao,
		Joint Secretary,
		Nagaland Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		Kohima-797001, Nagaland
19.	Odisha	Sh. Raghuram R. Iyer,
		OAS (SAG), Special Secretary to State Election Commission,
		Odisha
		Sh. Rangadhar Mallick,
		Under Secretary,
		Odisha Legislative Assembly, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
20.	Punjab	Sh. Surinder Pal,
		Secretary,
		Punjab Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Sector-1, Chandigarh
		Sh. Ram Lok Khatana,
		Joint Secretary,
		Punjab Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Sector-1, Chandigarh
21.	Rajasthan	Dr. Joga Ram,
		Secretary to Government, Local Self Government,
		Rajasthan, Jaipur
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Mishra,
		Chief Research & Reference Officer,
		Rajasthan Legislative Assembly
22.	Sikkim	Sh. Lalit Kumar Gurung,
		Special Secretary,
		Sikkim Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Namnang, Gangtok,
		Sikkim-737101

		Sh. Karma T. Gyatso,
		Special Secretary,
		Sikkim Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Namnang, Gangtok,
		Sikkim-737101
23.	Tamil Nadu	Dr. K. Srinivasan,
		Secretary,
		Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		Chennai-600009
		Smt. R. Santhi,
		Joint Secretary,
		Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		Chennai- 600009
24.	Telangana	Sh. Ch. Upender Reddy,
		Joint Secretary, State Legislature,
		Telangana Legislature Secretariat,
		Public Gardens, Hyderabad- 500 004
		Smt. V. N. Prasanna Kumari,
		Deputy Secretary, State Legislature,
		Telangana Legislature Secretariat,
		Public Gardens, Hyderabad- 500 004
25.	Tripura	Sh. Suithuifru Mog,
		TCS, SSG
		Sh. Abdul Rahaman,
		Chief Documentation Officer,
		Tripura Legislative Assembly
26.	Uttarakhand	Sh. Mukesh Singhal,
		Secretary,
		Room No. 303, Vidhan Sabha Bhawan, Dehradun.
		Sh. Chandra Mohan Goswami,
		Joint Secretary,
		Room No, 307, Vidhan Sabha Bhawan, Dehradun.
27.	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Brij Bhushan Dubey,
		Special Secretary,
		Vidhan Sabha, Vidhan Bhawan, Lucknow – 226001
		(Uttar Pradesh)
		Sh. Ajeet Kumar Sharma,
l		Joint Secretary,
		Joint Secretary,
		Vidhan Sabha, Vidhan Bhawan, Lucknow – 226001

28.	West Bengal	Sh. Supratim Bhattacharya,
		Secretary,
		West Bengal Legislative Assembly
		Smt. Swasti Acharya,
		Joint Secretary,
		West Bengal Legislative Assembly
29.	NCT of Delhi	Sh. Raj Kumar,
		Secretary,
		Delhi Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		Old Secretariat, Delhi-110054.
		Sh. C. Velmurugan,
		Joint Secretary,
		Delhi Legislative Assembly Secretariat,
		Old Secretariat, Delhi-110054
30.	Puducherry	Sh. R. Mounissamy,
		Secretary,
		Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Victor Simonel Street,
		Puducherry - 605001
		Smt. N. Alamelu,
		Editor of Debates,
		Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Victor Simonel Street,
		Puducherry – 605001