(See Rule 7)

## No.KLAS/LEG/BEC/35/2022

Bye-Election to the Karnataka Legislative Council by the Members of the Legislative Assembly of Karnataka-2022

Notice is hereby given that the following nomination in respect of the above election has been received upto 3.00 p.m today, the 28th July, 2022.

Serial Number of Nomination Paper	Name of Candidate	Name of Father	Age of Candidate	Address	Party Affiliation	Electoral Roll Number of Candidate	Names of Proposers	Serial numbers of proposers in the list maintained under section 152
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9

Today being the "Fourth day" No nominations were received

(M.K. VISHALAKSHI)

Ke. K. Nishalabeshi

Returning officer
Bye-Election to the Karnataka Legislative Council - 2022 and

Place: Bengaluru Date: 28.07.2022

NB: Wherever alternative is provided score out the word(s) not applicable. Secretary

To:

The Secretary, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi.

Copy to: The Chief Electoral Officer, DPAR (Elections),

Bengaluru.