The particulars of facilities available to citizens for obtaining information,

The names designations and other	particulars of the Public Information Officers
The names, designations and other	particulars of the rubic finite mation Officers

Shri. Manoj Kumar Meena, IAS Chief Electoral Officer & Ex-Officio Secretary to Government, DPAR (Elections).	Public Authority
Shri. Kurma Rao M, IAS Additional Chief Electoral Officer & Ex-Officio Additional Secretary to Govt., D.P.A.R. (Elections).	Appellate Authority
Shri. Madhu A C Assistant Chief Electoral Officer & Ex-Officio Under Secretary to Government, DPAR (Elections).	Public Information Officer
Smt. Sunitha S, Section Officer, DPAR(Elections).	Assistant Public Information Officer
Shri. Shivamurthy S, Section Officer, DPAR(Elections).	Assistant Public Information Officer
Smt. Jyothi M, Section Officer, DPAR(Elections).	Assistant Public Information Officer
Smt. Hemamalini, Section Officer, DPAR(Elections).	Assistant Public Information Officer